We score 5 out of 5 on Google.

Based on 64 reviews.
Rich Toles
Rich Toles
2022-06-30
Verified
Sheldon and Cara from Epoxy Werx did an amazing job on our epoxy garage floor. They were on time, and very professional. The work that they do is flawless, and I’d recommend them to anyone looking for epoxy garage floors. They’re affordable, and experts at what they do.
Mauricio Carrabis
Mauricio Carrabis
2022-06-24
Verified
Very well done. Instantly transformed a 50 year old garage.
Bryan Davis
Bryan Davis
2022-04-23
Verified
This is an odd review because I was not able to have a flooring done by Epoxy Werx. This is a review to speek to the nobility and professionalism of Epoxy Werx I had set up an appointment with a different flooring company 2 days before my scheduled appointment that company ghosted me so I call Werx. I set an appointment with Werx got everything scheduled. After all of that was done my original company called me back after 2 weeks of being MIA. During that time I had tried to contact them several times. Anyway Unfortunately they were able to work in the time fame that I needed. No fault to Werx at all, my scheduled just too far behind. So I called Werx to cancel what they had set up for me. All I can say is what a great company, even though I had to cancel with them, the experience was great, no shaming, no threatening, just a sorry I hope we can work again together later. Realy it was refreshing. Not a normal review but I will happily take future business to them.
Michael Abendhoff
Michael Abendhoff
2022-03-08
Verified
I recently had Epoxy Werx cover my garage floor and patio with their coating process. From the first phone call to the completed process they were extremely professional and followed through on all their commitments. Both areas look great and I would definitely use them again.
Steve Johnson
Steve Johnson
2022-03-03
Verified
I would highly recommend Epoxy Werx to anyone who is in need of garage floor coatings! The estimate process was extremely simple, which only required me taking a few photos of my current garage floor, and picking out my new color. They started the project 4 days later, brought in high-end equipment to complete the project in only 72 hours. Throughout the project, their communication was exceptional! I wish I could give more than 5 stars in this review, because this is by far my best experience with a company I’ve ever had in the valley!
Jae Hunt
Jae Hunt
2022-02-25
Verified
I live in Show low, Arizona and I needed my garage floor coated with epoxy. I wasn’t sure if anyone would come up this far because I tried calling a bunch of different companies to help me out but nobody wanted to make the drive. Luckily Epoxy Werx said they would be happy to and they did and amazing job!!! I will be recommending them to everyone I know.
Trail Ridge Elements LLC
Trail Ridge Elements LLC
2022-02-06
Verified
Frederick Young
Frederick Young
2021-11-05
Verified
Nichole Hale
Nichole Hale
2021-10-14
Verified
kyle brewer
kyle brewer
2021-10-07
Verified